Angry Boys

Angry Boys

May. 11, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 11, 2011




A mockumentary exploring the issues faced by young males in the 21st century – their influences, their pressures, their dreams and ambitions.

Angry Boys
Angry Boys
Original title Angry Boys
First air date May. 11, 2011
Last air date Jul. 27, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Luke Warm Sex
Would I Lie to You?
Mitten in Deutschland: NSU
The Fix
The Conners
Kim’s Convenience
The Bletchley Circle: San Francisco
Mr. Mercedes
Loiter Squad
Six Degrees of Everything

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published