Four Rooms

Four Rooms

May. 24, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 24, 2011
    2Season 2 Mar. 21, 2012
    3Season 3 Apr. 29, 2013
      4Season 4 May. 18, 2014
        5Season 5 Feb. 22, 2015





          Four top dealers, each with their own private room, compete to buy objects brought in by sellers, with an emphasis on the macabre and the bizarre. If the seller turns down one offer, they are not permitted to return to that room.

          Four Rooms
          Original title Four Rooms
          First air date May. 24, 2011
          Last air date Mar. 15, 2015
          Seasons 5
          Episodes 53
          Duration 50m

          Similar titles

          Kendra on Top
          Startup U
          Shot in the Dark
          Teenage Newlyweds
          Ridiculous Cakes
          The Selection: Special Operations Experiment
          To Rome For Love
          Les routes de l’enfer : Australie
          Péril en Haute Mer
          Model Squad
          Masterchef: The Professionals

          Leave a comment

          Name *
          Add a display name
          Email *
          Your email address will not be published