I Am Frankie

I Am Frankie

Sep. 04, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 04, 2017
2Season 2 Aug. 11, 2018




Alex Hook isFrankie Gaines
Frankie Gaines
Sophia Forest isJenny Gaines
Jenny Gaines
Michael Laurino isWill Gaines
Will Gaines


“I Am Frankie” is the story of Frankie, an experimental android who navigates the perils and wonders of being a teenager. Frankie looks like any other girl, but functions like the newest computer: complete with Internet access, extensive memory and a hard disk. Frankie goes to school and no one but the members of her family know her secret. She adapts to the real world quite well, despite having no feelings or emotions, but all that changes when she begins to experience family life, make friends and have a boyfriend.

I Am Frankie
Original title I Am Frankie
First air date Sep. 04, 2017
Last air date Oct. 02, 2018
Seasons 2
Episodes 39
Duration 30m

Similar titles

The Bisexual
Wyatt Cenac’s Problem Areas
A Kid Called Mayonnaise
Dear Murderer
Knots Landing
The Tom and Jerry Show
Ben 10 Reboot
I Love You, America
The Outcast
Les Griffin