I Didn’t Do It

I Didn’t Do It

Jan. 17, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 17, 2014
2Season 2 Feb. 15, 2015


Tod Himmel


Olivia Holt isLindy Watson
Lindy Watson
Austin North isLogan Watson
Logan Watson
Piper Curda isJasmine Kang
Jasmine Kang
Peyton Clark isGarrett Spenger
Garrett Spenger
Sarah Gilman isDelia Delfano
Delia Delfano


Ultra-competitive brother-sister twins Logan and Lindy Watson spend their freshman year of high school with their three best friends. Each episode starts with a comedic ‘what just happened?’ situation as each twin spins his/her own vivid account of a certain occurrence or predicament. The series utilizes flashback scenes to tell the siblings’ weird stories.

I Didn’t Do It
Original title I Didn't Do It
First air date Jan. 17, 2014
Last air date Oct. 16, 2015
Seasons 2
Episodes 39
Duration 22m

Similar titles

Odd Mom Out
Take Me Out
Big Star’s Little Star
Hot Date
The New Adventures of Winnie the Pooh
Top Gear
Get Krack!n
Liv and Maddie
The Checkout

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published