Legend of the Superstition Mountains

Legend of the Superstition Mountains

Feb. 08, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Feb. 08, 2019





    A group of modern day treasure hunters search for the Lost Dutchman mine in the Superstition mountain range of Arizona.

    Original title Legend of the Superstition Mountains
    First air date Feb. 08, 2015
    Last air date Mar. 15, 2015
    Seasons 1
    Episodes 6

    Similar titles

    Salvage Hunters
    killers: behind the myth
    Mission vérité – Le New York Times et Donald Trump
    Les trains de l’impossible
    Killer Women with Piers Morgan
    Mysteries of the Abandoned
    Cauchemar sur l’autoroute
    Unsealed: Alien Files
    Rest in Power: The Trayvon Martin Story
    Defenders UK
    Street Justice: The Bronx

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published