Married at First Sight

Married at First Sight

May. 18, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Feb. 10, 2019
    Season Feb. 10, 2019
      1Season 1 May. 18, 2015
      4Season 4 Nov. 19, 2019





      Eight singles (out of thousands of applicants), chosen by clinical physiologist John Aiken, neuropsychotherapist Dr. Trisha Stratford and psychologist Sabina Read, come to find themselves looking for love on a TV show. Married at First Sight takes these eight singles, makes them four couples and has them meeting for the first time at the altar. These couples are not actually married for the show, yet do go through a commitment ceremony. This reality series is an experiment based on real life occurrences for these ‘couples’, as they go through an accelerated relationship cycle.

      Married at First Sight
      Original title Married at First Sight
      First air date May. 18, 2015
      Last air date Feb. 07, 2019
      Seasons 4
      Episodes 65
      Duration 60m

      Similar titles

      American Idol
      The X Factor
      Too Stupid to Die
      Married By Mom and Dad
      The Internet Ruined My Life
      The Real Housewives of Orange County
      Made in Chelsea
      Temptation Island
      Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published