OK K.O.! Let’s Be Heroes

OK K.O.! Let’s Be Heroes

Aug. 01, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 01, 2017
2Season 2 May. 04, 2018


OK K.O.. Let’s Be Heroes follows the titular character, K.0., and his efforts to become the world’s greatest hero while working at Gar’s Bodega, a hero supply shop in the Lakewood Plaza strip mall. Alongside him are his best friends and co-workers Radicles, an apathetic, narcissistic alien, and Enid, a levelheaded big sister-like employee, as well as other heroes who work and frequent the area.

Original title OK K.O.! Let's Be Heroes
First air date Aug. 01, 2017
Last air date May. 04, 2018
Seasons 2
Episodes 68
Duration 11m

Similar titles

The 7D
Craig of the Creek
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Mike Tyson Mysteries
American Dad!
Elena d’Avalor
Captain Planet and the Planeteers
1 Rue Sesame
Cow and Chicken
La Bande à Dingo

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published