One Day at a Time

One Day at a Time

Dec. 16, 1975
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 16, 1975
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 1976
3Season 3 Sep. 27, 1977
    4Season 4 Sep. 18, 1978
      5Season 5 Sep. 30, 1979
        6Season 6 Nov. 09, 1980
          7Season 7 Oct. 11, 1981
            8Season 8 Sep. 26, 1982
              9Season 9 Oct. 02, 1983


                This sitcom follows recently divorced mother (Ann Romano) and her two teenage daughters (Barbara and Julie) as they start a new life together in Indianapolis, They are befriended by the building superintendent (Dwayne Schneider), who treats them like family. Together, these four main characters face life’s challenges together.

                One Day at a Time
                One Day at a Time
                One Day at a Time
                Original title One Day at a Time
                First air date Dec. 16, 1975
                Last air date Feb. 22, 2005
                Seasons 9
                Episodes 210
                Duration 30m

                Similar titles

                Coupling Six Sexy
                Zak Storm
                How to Stay Married
                Designing Women
                Man Like Mobeen
                I Can Do That
                Dream Corp LLC
                The Yard
                I Didn’t Do It

                Leave a comment

                Name *
                Add a display name
                Email *
                Your email address will not be published