Spring Baking Championship

Spring Baking Championship

Apr. 25, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 25, 2015
2Season 2 Apr. 09, 2020
    3Season 3 Mar. 12, 2017
    4Season 4 Mar. 12, 2018





    Eight professional bakers compete to win the title of the Spring Baking Champion and $50,000. Each round is started with a preheat challenge and the winner gains an advantage for the main heat. The loser of the main heat is sent home. Each episode features different baked goods and techniques.

    Original title Spring Baking Championship
    First air date Apr. 25, 2015
    Last air date Apr. 30, 2018
    Seasons 4
    Episodes 16
    Duration 60m

    Similar titles

    Boise Boys
    Bush Alaska
    Love at First Kiss
    Married at First Sight
    Startup U
    Power & Ice
    Victorian Bakers
    Beyond the Tank
    To Rome For Love
    Beat Bobby Flay
    Geordie Shore: Big Birthday Battle
    Fixer Upper

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published