The Bachelorette

The Bachelorette

Sep. 23, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 23, 2015
2Season 2 Sep. 21, 2016
3Season 3 Sep. 20, 2017
4Season 4 Oct. 10, 2018





Having won the nation’s heart in The Bachelor Australia 2014, Sam Frost will be looking for love again as Australia’s first ever Bachelorette. Will she have more luck in love the second time around?

Original title The Bachelorette
First air date Sep. 23, 2015
Last air date Nov. 15, 2018
Seasons 4
Episodes 44
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Teenage Newlyweds
The Real Housewives of Dallas
Summer House
Startup U
Jay Leno’s Garage
Tiny House : Mini-maison à emporter
Strictly Come Dancing
Project Runway All Stars
Windy City Rehab
Insane Pools: Off the Deep End
Project Runway: Fashion Startup
Halloween Baking Championship

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published