The Curse of Civil War Gold

The Curse of Civil War Gold

Mar. 06, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 06, 2018





Kevin Dykstra and his team base their search for Civil War Gold in Michigan on a deathbed confession from a lighthouse keeper in the 1890s.

The Curse of Civil War Gold
Original title The Curse of Civil War Gold
First air date Mar. 06, 2018
Last air date Apr. 10, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Duration 42m

Similar titles

Drugs, Inc.
The Hunt for the Zodiac Killer
The Coroner: I Speak for the Dead
Flintoff: Lord of the Fries
Trust Me, I’m a Doctor
Back in Time for Dinner
The Night Bus
Jamie’s Super Food
Voyage dans l’espace-temps
Mega Shippers

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published