Vanity Fair Confidential

Vanity Fair Confidential

Jan. 19, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 19, 2015
2Season 2 Jan. 04, 2016
3Season 3 Jan. 23, 2017
4Season 4 Feb. 05, 2018





Vanity Fair Confidential brings you deep into the criminal affairs of various people whose stories were once across the pages of Vanity Fair Magazine. The show covers high scandal cases including those of soldiers, family heirs, and even boy band moguls.

Vanity Fair Confidential
Vanity Fair Confidential
Original title Vanity Fair Confidential
First air date Jan. 19, 2015
Last air date Apr. 30, 2018
Seasons 4
Episodes 48
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Killing Eve
Blood and Glory: The Civil War in Color
Christmas Through the Decades
Cold Case Files
The Practice: Bobby Donnell & Associés
Naruto Shippuden
Citizen Rose
Les Anges de la nuit
Home and Away
Cold Feet

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published