Yukon Men

Yukon Men

Aug. 24, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 24, 2012
2Season 2 Feb. 22, 2013
3Season 3 Sep. 02, 2014
4Season 4 Sep. 15, 2015
5Season 5 Mar. 11, 2016
    6Season 6 Apr. 21, 2017





      Follow the men of Tanana, a remote village in Alaska by the Yukon River, on their everyday life throughout the four seasons. Every second counts, because as winter is getting closer and the days are getting shorter, they only have so much time to gather enough supplies to last through months of total darkness and extreme coldness. They will have to hunt, fish and trap to survive, and there is always a new problem to encounter with every task. Some will have to fight for their lives, while others will have to protect what’s theirs from the wilderness.

      Yukon Men
      Original title Yukon Men
      First air date Aug. 24, 2012
      Last air date Jun. 16, 2017
      Seasons 6
      Episodes 54
      Duration 60m

      Similar titles

      Kids Baking Championship
      Bake Off Creme de la Creme
      Real Country
      The Great Christmas Light Fight
      The Cromarties
      Love at First Kiss
      The Bachelor
      Buying It Blind
      Top Chef
      Temptation Island
      MasterChef Australia
      Tiny House : Mini-maison à emporter

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published